This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.4
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Mara
    gr
    7.1
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    gb
    8.3
    16 February 2018
    Basic, simple and clean rooms. The hotel is a short 10 - 15 minute walk to the bus station or the centre of town depending on which direction you take.. Good value for money. The staff were helpful and friendly.
    maria
    es
    6.7
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    G.
    de
    5.8
    10 February 2018
    My room was soo cold. Also, there is no window. There is a window but it was very near to the wall. So no sunlight at all.
    Good location, friendly staff, cheap prices.
    es
    10
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    gb
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    Good location for a budget stay, would stay again
    Nothing really
    Good basic hotel, value for money,
    Aasim
    es
    7.5
    19 January 2018
    Not very far from the centre of the city
    Kamil
    pl
    7.9
    4 January 2018
    Walls are not soundproofed well, so you hear neighbours.
    We spend there 3 nights and it is a good place to stay. Good price to quality ratio. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
    Kamil
    pl
    7.9
    4 January 2018
    Walls are not soundproofed well, so you hear neighbours.
    We spend there 3 nights and it is a good place to stay. Good price to quality ratio. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
    Jose
    es
    7.1
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TAREK
    lb
    7.9
    16 December 2017
    L8cation and stuff
    Maria
    ro
    8.5
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon Wilson
    es
    7.9
    21 November 2017
    Close to centre
    TAREK
    lb
    7.1
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ua
    5.0
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    gb
    3.8
    3 November 2017
    Rubbish.
    Bed was uncomfortable, walls were so thin I could hear the person next door snoring, the bathroom was full of ants, the bathroom door didn’t shut properly, the cleaning staff were rude.
    Very little.
    Donna
    es
    5.0
    1 November 2017
    Way too noisy too early in the morning.
    Check out is at 12???? That is if you can actually sleep up until 11ish or so. My whole idea was to go partying in the center and I got back to the hotel at 5ish, (perfect I thought, That gives me about 6 hours to sleep, right???) WRONGGGG!!!! We were woken up by workers in the next door restaurant at 7,30 screaming and shouting (as talking would be an understatement). If your plans are to go to Murcia on a night out and have a sleep in the morning, this is definitely NOT THE PLACE TO GO!!! I was soooo angry.
    Not bad if you want to wake up at 7,30. Sleeping after that time... impossible.
    alicia
    es
    8.3
    1 November 2017
    Good budget hotel
    William
    gb
    5.8
    1 November 2017
    Thin walls,small bathroom, noisy outside the window,narrow double bed
    Location was near my daughters flat
    es
    5.8
    21 October 2017
    You get what you pay for.
    Shower screen hard to open and close, Noise in and outside, Parking not the best.
    Cleaniess, Bed comfortable, Shower hot and powerful.
Loading reviews
Close