Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
7.5

Reviews

    no

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Pleasant stay

    In all ways a pleasant stay, friendly staff and excellent value for money. Breakfast is not included but is available in the bar in the same building and with the same name. We went for the La Colegiala bakery just down the street, recommended.
    Olga
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zuzana
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    Perfect hotel for one or two nights, when all you need is to have a place to stay at the end of the day.
    Carmen
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018

    Get what you pay for

    Hard bed
    Price
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Nwokeka Ezikpe
    se

    Review score

    2.5
    23 March 2018

    Bad hotel to pay €30 a night. It does not worth it.

    staff could not speak or understand any other luggage than Spanish and they did not want payment by card, they prefer cash payment. Secondly I'm Swedish with black skin and I feel discriminated at this hotel. I will advice booking.com to kindly visit a hotel and check it out before enlisting it on their website. I have used booking.com to travel around the world Asia, Africa and Europe. This is the worst of all the hotels I have stayed. I booked 2 nights but managed to pass a night and had to leave before I fall sick. The ventilation was very poor and noisy. The rum smells very bad. Dusty may be have never been used or cleaned for one month. Very very bad Hotel. Can never allow anyone I know to lodge there. I want my review posted on booking.com about this hotel. If I don't see this review about this hotel ? I WILL STOP USING BOOKING. COM AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE I KNOW TO USE BOOKING.COM
    Nothing!! the facility was very poor and the worst hotel I have ever lodged.
    Grzegorz Chmielak
    es

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    friendly staff, noisy rooms

    paper thin walls, I could take notes of guy next room talking on the phone. We left after one sleepless night.
    very helpfull friendly stadd
    Tarek
    lb

    Review score

    7.5
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018

    It was value for money and in a useful location

    Extra pillows would have been useful
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location is good for bus station.
    Roman
    sk

    Review score

    7.1
    10 March 2018
    A bit too far from the city center; very thin walls
    Very confortable bed
    Sergey Movchan
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    8 March 2018
    Noises in the hallway when someone comes
    This is good place for traveling by car, there is good parking for 10 euro per night, it is just 15 minutes to the center by convinient route. The room was clean, there are shower cosmetics, TV and condition.
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    5 March 2018

    Cheap good hotel with good location. City’s main attractions and facilities are nearby.

    Clive
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018

    Value for money and clean

    Mara
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 February 2018
    Basic, simple and clean rooms. The hotel is a short 10 - 15 minute walk to the bus station or the centre of town depending on which direction you take.. Good value for money. The staff were helpful and friendly.
    maria
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    G.
    tr

    Review score

    5.8
    10 February 2018
    My room was soo cold. Also, there is no window. There is a window but it was very near to the wall. So no sunlight at all.
    Good location, friendly staff, cheap prices.
    es

    Review score

    10
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    21 January 2018

    Good location for a budget stay, would stay again

    Nothing really
    Good basic hotel, value for money,
Loading reviews