Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.6
Property location
7.6
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
7.5

Reviews

    nl

    Review score

    5.0
    22 June 2018
    The room was very small and it had a bad smell. There was a dust ball in the floor.
    It is ok for 1 night stay. They have free city maps.
    TAREK
    lb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    19 June 2018

    We were a bit from the historical town about a 25min walk and couldn’t find any restaurants near by

    The room smelt of smoke when we got in it I’m a smoker myself but it isn’t a nice welcome.
    The room was ok clean a bit dated but it was cheap so you get you pay for.
    Cécile Dusart
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    15 June 2018

    Good value for money

    Staff wasn't very friendly. Room smelled funny.
    Comfortable bed, good shower and air conditioning. Enough on-street parking in the area if you don't mind walking a few 100 (no parking or unloading in front of the hotel) - no need to pay for their garage.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    11 June 2018
    Location was very good. The room was clean.
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    9 June 2018
    Clean, convenient, cheap, perfect for a short stay when nothing but a bed is needed
    Larissa
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    4 June 2018
    The smell in our room was horrible... old cigar smoke mixed up with really strong cleaning products and an air conditioning that seemed to smell as bad... Had to wash our whole clothing after coming back home. Olor horrible!
    Generally everything was good, but the bad smell inside the room was really bad.
    Abbey
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    27 May 2018

    Good location, basic but clean facilities. Would only recommend for 1/2 nights for friends.

    It was very basic and not much room within the bedroom itself. The air conditioning also did not work so we had to sleep with the terrrace door open. There was also quite a lot of noise from the other bedrooms and made it hard to get to sleep at a reasonable time - especially on the weekends. I would only recommend this for people staying 1/2 nights and that don’t want to spend a lot of time in the room.
    It was only a 15 minute walk from the bus stop so easy travel options. Our room was cleaned everyday with new sheets. The WiFi worked well.
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adelinadrg
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    24 May 2018

    Great value for the money

    About 15 mins away walking from the city center
    Really comfortable bed, nice room, great value for the money
    Hang
    vn

    Review score

    6.2
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JULIE
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018

    comfortable and pleasent stay

    i booked car parking via booking.com for 6e per day but on checking out I was charged 10e per day
    staff very helpful and friendly
    Samuel
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mariostoona
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    27 April 2018

    Great

    Good location, nice staff.
    JENNIFER
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    26 April 2018

    It's a good place to stay when you need to walk to the bus station

    The shower rooms are a bit on the narrow size, but that can't be helped !
    A good basic hotel with no frills
    no

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    Pleasant stay

    In all ways a pleasant stay, friendly staff and excellent value for money. Breakfast is not included but is available in the bar in the same building and with the same name. We went for the La Colegiala bakery just down the street, recommended.
    Olga
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zuzana
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    Perfect hotel for one or two nights, when all you need is to have a place to stay at the end of the day.
    Carmen
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews