クチコミ

7.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.2
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
6.6
スタッフ
7.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Abbey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月27日

    Good location, basic but clean facilities. Would only recommend for 1/2 nights for friends.

    It was very basic and not much room within the bedroom itself. The air conditioning also did not work so we had to sleep with the terrrace door open. There was also quite a lot of noise from the other bedrooms and made it hard to get to sleep at a reasonable time - especially on the weekends. I would only recommend this for people staying 1/2 nights and that don’t want to spend a lot of time in the room.
    It was only a 15 minute walk from the bus stop so easy travel options. Our room was cleaned everyday with new sheets. The WiFi worked well.
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Adelinadrg
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月24日

    Great value for the money

    About 15 mins away walking from the city center
    Really comfortable bed, nice room, great value for the money
    Hang
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    JULIE
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    comfortable and pleasent stay

    i booked car parking via booking.com for 6e per day but on checking out I was charged 10e per day
    staff very helpful and friendly
    Samuel
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    mariostoona
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    Great

    Good location, nice staff.
    JENNIFER
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月26日

    It's a good place to stay when you need to walk to the bus station

    The shower rooms are a bit on the narrow size, but that can't be helped !
    A good basic hotel with no frills
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Pleasant stay

    In all ways a pleasant stay, friendly staff and excellent value for money. Breakfast is not included but is available in the bar in the same building and with the same name. We went for the La Colegiala bakery just down the street, recommended.
    Olga
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Zuzana
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    Perfect hotel for one or two nights, when all you need is to have a place to stay at the end of the day.
    Carmen
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    david
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月14日

    Get what you pay for

    Hard bed
    Price
    Louise
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    David Nwokeka Ezikpe
    se

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年3月23日

    Bad hotel to pay €30 a night. It does not worth it.

    staff could not speak or understand any other luggage than Spanish and they did not want payment by card, they prefer cash payment. Secondly I'm Swedish with black skin and I feel discriminated at this hotel. I will advice booking.com to kindly visit a hotel and check it out before enlisting it on their website. I have used booking.com to travel around the world Asia, Africa and Europe. This is the worst of all the hotels I have stayed. I booked 2 nights but managed to pass a night and had to leave before I fall sick. The ventilation was very poor and noisy. The rum smells very bad. Dusty may be have never been used or cleaned for one month. Very very bad Hotel. Can never allow anyone I know to lodge there. I want my review posted on booking.com about this hotel. If I don't see this review about this hotel ? I WILL STOP USING BOOKING. COM AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE I KNOW TO USE BOOKING.COM
    Nothing!! the facility was very poor and the worst hotel I have ever lodged.
    Grzegorz Chmielak
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月22日

    friendly staff, noisy rooms

    paper thin walls, I could take notes of guy next room talking on the phone. We left after one sleepless night.
    very helpfull friendly stadd
    Tarek
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Jennifer
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月16日

    It was value for money and in a useful location

    Extra pillows would have been useful
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location is good for bus station.
    Roman
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月10日
    A bit too far from the city center; very thin walls
    Very confortable bed
読み込み中...