Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.6
Property location
7.6
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.6
Value
7.5

Reviews

    es

    Review score

    5.8
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mefial
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2018
    There was no fridge. I think that was the only problem. Everything else was fine.
    They're very friendly. The location of the hotel is very nice. They deserve a good score.
    arben
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 September 2018

    Ok for one night not more

    Small bed , small room , outdated bathroom, very noisy .
    The service of the people who made it
    sue
    mt

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018

    Fine for what we used it for, good base, basic, clean and central.

    Beds, uncomfortable more pillows needed. One UK tv chanel would have been nice.
    You get what you pay for, the location is spot on.
    Rossaria
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Wonderful place to stay if you are on your own

    Oh
    Location and people
    Michael Cox
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    17 August 2018

    Poor even for a cheap hotel

    Very noisy, walls very thin, not much sleep. Shampoo left but no soap. Broken shower
    Secure parking. Not far from the centre. Friendly staff.
    Toa Francesca
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    5 August 2018

    Good place to stay

    The small in the room, probably it was the product to clean. The conditioned air is a bit noisy !
    We had a nice room, clean and bright. The staff is nice and frendly.
    Jurgita Paulauskaite
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    28 July 2018

    Good for short stay

    The AC super noisy, and either you cannot sleep because of the noise, or you cannot sleep because of the heat.
    We had a problem with the shower in the room, the water did not go down, so they changed the room for us immediately. Even though, it was a much smaller room then the one before.
    fi

    Review score

    5.8
    22 July 2018

    Value for money

    I was first given a wrong room and a person from the staff apologized for it and gave me another room. My first room was very dirty and there were trashes all over the room. There were also ants walking in the floor. Well, the right room I was given later the same day was good but I feel sorry for those who later accommodated that another room because it wasn't good. A bit small though which was expected because of the price of the hotel. The refrigerator would had been good because it could had kept your drinks and foods cold but there wasn't that. Also the clearners were very loud in the hallway in early morning when a lot of people were sleeping.
    The staff was friendly though one person of the staff didn't speak proper English at all so communicating was difficult. The hotel was in a good location, the city centre wasn't too far away to walk and if you don't want to eat in a expensive restaurant or so, there are a lot of cheap restaurants in the area nearby the hotel. The wifi was very good in this hotel.
    Alina
    by

    Review score

    7.5
    21 July 2018

    Good for 1-2 nights

    rooms are small air conditioning remote controller was broken and we had to ask for its change
    comfy shower supermarket is nearby city center is also not so far
    Lucero
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2018
    I needed an iron and it took 24 hour 🙁
    Clean & silent.
    Damian Carter
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    30 June 2018
    Parking advertised in the description, but it didn't mention it was at extra cost
    Clean and comfortable
    nl

    Review score

    5.0
    22 June 2018
    The room was very small and it had a bad smell. There was a dust ball in the floor.
    It is ok for 1 night stay. They have free city maps.
    TAREK
    lb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    19 June 2018

    We were a bit from the historical town about a 25min walk and couldn’t find any restaurants near by

    The room smelt of smoke when we got in it I’m a smoker myself but it isn’t a nice welcome.
    The room was ok clean a bit dated but it was cheap so you get you pay for.
    Maria camila
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2018
    Level of English speaking staff pretty low
    Pretty close to centre of town
    Oscar Cruz Hernandez
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahnam Najafi
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stella Gavriel
    cy

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews